Member Sign In

MORE NEWS

Message from NETSEA President
Feb 24th, 2022
65th Annual ADTSEA Conference: July 25 -28 in Knoxville, TN
May 28th, 2021
Our 2018 NETSEA Officers!
Jan 22nd, 2018

Message from NETSEA President

February 24th, 2022

President's Message

I welcome all of you to the NETSEA website. I would also like to introduce myself, my name is Amanda Scamman, and I am your newly appointed NETSEA President.  I am a certified driver rehabilitation specialist and also a NH driver educator working for Northeast Rehabilitation Hospital in Salem, NH.  I provide driver evaluation and training services to individuals of all ages and abilities. I have served on the NETSEA board for many years as an ADED representative and as NETSEA Vice President.  I look forward to serving you all and someday meeting in person. The board is currently working diligently to provide virtual continuing education this year for you all to enjoy. We are interested in hearing from you about any ideas that you would like to see presented at an upcoming conference either in person or virtually.    I hope that you all stay well!

Warmly,

Amanda L. Scamman

 

ADED

 

 

Amanda Scamman

 President

ascamman@northeastrehab.com

 

603 686-1441

Bruce Renfro

Treasurer

brucerenfro@vermontel.net

 

802 296-2004

Heather Shields

 

info@pathwaysrehabservices.com 

 

MAINE

 

 

Bethany Kohler (state Supervisor)

 

Beth.Kohler@maine.gov

 

207 624-9156

Venus Nappi

 

vnappi@maine.rr.com

 

207-756-3107

Tony Vine

 

tvine@indieDriver.com

 

207 838-4634

MASSACHUSETTS

 

 

Leony Simo (State Supervisor)

 

Leony.simo@state.ma.us

875-368-7948 (W)

David Haley

 

Dave.Grandprix@gmail.com

 

508 771-1227

Paul McNamara

 

paul@saferoadsdrivingacademy.com

 

978 345-4855

Liam Kelly (Alternate)

 

kellyliamc@yahoo.com

 

508 771-1227

NEW HAMPSHIRE

 

 

 Trooper Richard Dupont

State Supervisor

Richard.Dupont@dos.nh.gov

Main 603-227-4075

Desk 603-223-8980

George Freyler

 

gfreyler@tds.net

603-491-5057 (C)

Sandy Sternberg

 

sjs03825@yahoo.com

603 938-2530

Judy Cash 

jeerka@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

2019 NETSEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 

 

 

RHODEISLAND

 

 

Al Aubin

 

loupneige@cox.net

 

John Leeds

 

jmlO817@hotmail.com

 

401 743-0985

401-612-6237

Richard Sullivan

 

rsullivan2650@yahoo.com

401-766-2577

VERMONT

 

 

 Justin McLane

State supervisor

Justin.Mclane@vermont.gov

802-828-2114

Karren Meyer

NETSEA Secretary

 

 kemeyer802@gmail.com

802 373-1623

Gabriella Netsch

 Vice President

yankeedrivingschool@comcast.net

802-558-2897

Richard Kearney

 

uppervalleydrivingacademy@gmail.com

 

 

Lindsay Townsend

 

lindsaytownsend@earthlink.net

802-373-3464 (C)

AT LARGE MEMBER

 

 

Brigitte Nesteroke

 

biggi@frontiernet.net

845-386-4119 (H)

WEB COORDINATOR

 

 

 

 

603-397-2321 (W)